Skip to main content

Scottish Committee

Scottish Committee meetings and O&G events in Scotland



January 2020


Reporting mechanism

The Scottish Committee reports to the UK Membership Board.



Alastair Campbell Co-Chair, and RCOG Scottish Fellows’ Council representative
Kirsty Dundas Co-Chair, and RCOG Scottish Fellows’ Council representative
Patrick Chien Treasurer and Elected Fellows’ representative Patrick Chien
Patricia Steeples Secretary
Sean Ainsworth Paediatric representative  
Claire Alexander South East TPD representative
Corrine Love Scottish Government representative
Colin Duncan Elected Fellows Representative
Sarah Murray Trainee representative for East of Scotland
Hanan Mustafa Members’ representative
Lucky Sarawat Members’ representative
Andrew Horne Academic Adviser Andrew Horne
Alison Scott Faculty of Sexual and Reproductive Healthcare representative
Mary Ross Davie Royal College of Midwives representative


If you have any queries about the above courses please contact Patricia Steeples at



Elsewhere on the site

2019 meeting dates
Dates for all committee meetings, exams, admission ceremonies and dinners in 2019
College governance
See full details of the RCOG’s governance structure