Skip to main content

Workplace Behaviour Champions

Contact details for our Workplace Behaviour Champions

Workplace Behaviour Champions poster thumbnailThe Workplace Behaviour Champions are part of our improving workplace behaviours project to address undermining and bullying behaviour in the workplace. To find out more about their role, please read the Workplace Behaviour Champion job description and the FAQs for trainees.

Poster: Know your Workplace Behaviour Champion (PDF 1.7MB)

This poster has been developed to raise awareness about bullying and undermining, and to provide details of your local Workplace Behaviour Champion.

Print the poster, add the details of your Workplace Behaviour Champion, and display in communal areas that are used by trainees.

Name

Photo

Region

Contact details

Dr Rachna Bahl MRCOG   RCOG WB Advisor, Chair Rachna.Bahl@UHBristol.nhs.uk
TBC   East of England  
Miss Mary Murnaghan MRCOG   Northern Ireland mmurnaghan66@hotmail.com
Miss Sandra McNeil MRCOG   Northern Ireland Sandra.McNeill@westerntrust.hscni.net
Miss Ruth Mason MRCOG Dr Ruth Mason Kent, Surrey & Sussex Ruth.Mason1@wsht.nhs.uk
Work: 01903 285222 ext 84087
Miss Jan Grace MRCOG Jan Grace London South Jan.Grace@gstt.nhs.uk
Mobile: 07834 419615
Work: 020 7188 0546
Miss Bryony Jones MRCOG   London North West Bryony.Jones@imperial.nhs.uk
Miss Margaret (Meg) Wilson MRCOG Margaret Wilson London, North Central & East megwilson@nhs.net
Mobile: 07855 460931
Dr Hilary Furniss FRCOG Dr Hilary Furniss Mersey Hilary.Furniss@whh.nhs.uk
Work: 01925 662 585 
Dr Steve Smith FRCOG   East Midlands Stevesmith3@nhs.net
Miss Sharon Oates MRCOG   West Midlands seoates@doctors.org.uk/
sharon.oates@sath.nhs.uk
Work: 07923 422907
Miss Kathryn Gutteridge RM (Consultant Midwife) Miss Katherine Gutteridge West Midlands kathryn.gutteridge1@nhs.net
Mobile: 07791 553193
Work: 0121 507 5466
Dr Sarah Gatiss MRCOG   Northern Sarahjane.Gatiss@chsft.nhs.uk
Miss Fiona Crosfill MRCOG  Miss Fiona Crosfill North Western Fiona.Crosfill@lthtr.nhs.uk
Miss Felicity Ashworth FRCOG Felicity Ashworth Oxford felicity.ashworth@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk
Work: 01296 316553
Dr Christine Edwards   Severn christine.edwards@glos.nhs.uk
Mr Umesh Acharya FRCOG   Derriford, Plymouth, South West Penisula u.acharya@nhs.net
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya FRCOG  Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya North Scotland  s.bhattacharya@abdn.ac.uk
PA: 01224 437974 
Direct: 01224 437975 
Miss Vanessa Kay FRCOG Dr Vanessa Kay East Scotland vanessa.kay@nhs.net
Dr Sarah Cooper FRCOG   Scotland, South East Region

sarah.cooper@luht.scot.nhs.uk
Secretary: 0131 242 2524

Dr Kate Patrick   Scotland West Region kate.patrick@nhs.net
Mr Derek Adolf Klazinga MRCOG   Wales dklazinga@me.com
Miss Alison Cooper MRCOG Miss Alison Cooper Wessex Alison.Cooper@dchft.nhs.uk
Work: 01305 255532
Dr Radhika Gosakan Dr Radhika Gosakan Yorkshire & the Humber radhika.gosakan@rothgen.nhs.uk

Please note that all photographs are subject to copyright. Please see our terms and conditions for more information.

Contact

For general enquiries about our workplace behaviours project, please contact Sakinah Takeram stakeram@rcog.org.uk

Elsewhere on the site

Advice and support for trainees
Information and resources to help support trainees throughout their training
Resources and support for trainers
Useful resources to help trainers deliver the specialty training programme in O&G