Skip to main content

Workplace Behaviour Champions

Contact details for our Workplace Behaviour Champions

The Workplace Behaviour Champions are part of our improving workplace behaviours project to address undermining and bullying behaviour in the workplace.

Find contact details below for Workplace Behaviour Champions.

To find out more about their role, please read the Workplace Behaviour Champion job description and the FAQs for trainees.

Workplace Behaviour Champions poster thumbnailPoster

Poster: Know your Workplace Behaviour Champion (PDF 1.7MB)

This poster has been developed to raise awareness about bullying and undermining, and to provide details of your local Workplace Behaviour Champion.

Print the poster, add the details of your Workplace Behaviour Champion, and display in communal areas that are used by trainees.

 

RCOG WB Advisor, Chair

Dr Ellen Knox

Contact: ellen.knox1@nhs.net

 

England

Region

Name

Photo

Contact details

London, North West Miss Bryony Jones   bryony.jones3@nhs.net
London, North Central & East Miss Margaret (Meg) Wilson Margaret Wilson megwilson@nhs.net
Mobile: 07855 460931
East of England Kelly McNamee   kelly.mcnamee@nhs.net
East Midlands Miss Corah Ohadike corah.ohadike@nhs.net
West Midlands Tony Thomas Tony Thomas thumbnail tony.thomas@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk
North East Dr Jemma Yorke   jemma.yorke@nhs.net
North West Ted Adams  ted.adams@nhs.net
Northern / Yorkshire / Humber     Position unfilled
Kent, Surrey & Sussex Miss Ruth Mason Dr Ruth Mason Ruth.Mason1@wsht.nhs.uk
Work: 01903 285222 ext 84087
Oxford Jane Moore   jane.moore@wrh.ox.ac.uk
South West Elinor Medd   elinor.medd@nhs.net
Wessex Mr Greg Pearson   greg.pearson@nhs.net

 

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Miss Mary Murnaghan   Mary.Murnaghan@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Northern Ireland Miss Sandra McNeil   Sandra.McNeill@westerntrust.hscni.net

 

Scotland

Scotland, North Mahalakshmi Gurumurthy Mahalakshmi.Gurumurthy@nhs.scot
Scotland, West Dr Kate Patrick   kate.patrick@nhs.scot

 

Wales

Wales Mr Derek Adolf Klazinga   dklazinga@me.com

 

All photographs are subject to copyright. Please see our terms and conditions for more information.

 

Contact

For general enquiries about our workplace behaviours project, please contact workforce@rcog.org.uk

 

Elsewhere on the site

Advice and support for trainees
Information and resources to help support trainees throughout their training
Resources and support for trainers
Useful resources to help trainers deliver the specialty training programme in O&G