How can I pay?
You need to pay at the time of booking using a debit or credit card.
How long is the course?
The Understanding the Principles of the Part 3 Clinical Assessment courseis one day lecture based course.
How will I know if I have received a place on the course?
Once you have registered for the course online you will receive an email confirming your place within 5 working days.
Can I book online?
Yes, the online registration will open on Monday 26 September 2016 at 12:30 (UK time) for this course.We will only accept bookings by telephone if you are registering for both Part 3 courses at the same time.
Is there a discount for registering for both MRCOG Final Preparation courses?
Yes, if you book for the Part 3 Clinical Skills course and the Clinical Assessment course you will receive a discount of £30 off the total price. To qualify for the discount you must register for both courses together. Discount will not apply if you register separately for each course.
Can I cancel my course registration, even though I have already paid the fees?
Yes, you can cancel the Understanding the Principles of the Part 3 Clinical Assessment as long as you are within the cancellation period, you will receive a refund for the course fee minus a £50 administrative charge. Your cancellation request must be received in writing. No refunds will be made for non-attendance on the course.
What if I’ve paid for both courses but wish to cancel one?
Whilst you can cancel the Understanding the Principles of the Part 3 Clinical Assessment course, we are unable to refund the fees for the Part 3 Clinical Skills course. If you have registered for both and decide to cancel the Understanding the Principles of the Part 3 Clinical Assessment course, you will receive a refund for the Clinical Assessment course fees minus the £30 discount and a £50 administrative charge. Your cancellation request must be received in writing within the cancellation period.
Can I send a colleague in my place if I’m unable to attend?
Yes, if you are unable to attend after registering, you can send a colleague in your place but you must notify us in writing and include your colleagues contact details.