Skip to main content
Other pages in this section

Indian Representative Committees

Chairs, contacts and minutes of the Indian Representive Committees

Committee chairs

All India Co-ordinating Committee (AICC)

Prof Suchitra N Pandit

Prof Suchitra N Pandit FRCOG



AICC Indian Eastern Zone

Dr Bhaskar Pal

Dr Dr Bhaskar Pal



AICC Indian Northern Zone

Dr Nirmala Agarwal

Dr Nirmala Agarwal FRCOG



AICC Indian Southern Zone

Dr Annie Kurian Rekha FRCOG



AICC West India Zone

Dr A S Patki



Minutes of Indian Representative Committee meetings

Please log in to the view the AICC committee meeting minutes.



Elsewhere on the site

International Representative Committees
Find out more about the role and responsibilities of RCOG International Representative Committees
RCOG work in South Asia
Find out more about the College’s activities in South Asia