You are currently using an unsupported browser which could affect the appearance and functionality of this website. Please consider upgrading to the latest version or using alternatives such as Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Faculty of Sexual & Reproductive Healthcare (FSRH)

Who we are 

The Faculty of Sexual & Reproductive Healthcare (FSRH) is a faculty of the RCOG. While the FSRH works closely with the RCOG, it is an independent organisation and has many of the functions of a medical royal college.

The Faculty is a multi-disciplinary and cross-specialty professional organisation. It has a UK membership of more than 15,000 doctors and nurses working in specialist sexual and reproductive healthcare services (SRH), general practice (GP), genitourinary medicine (GUM) and obstetrics and gynaecology (O&G).

What we do

The Faculty’s main activities are to:


The FSRH provides competitively priced membership and recognition for all SRH professionals at all stages throughout their career and beyond. Members are provided with access to relevant services and a range of membership benefits. The FSRH is committed to supporting members and continuously reviewing the services that members receive. Find out about the different grades of membership.

Contact us

President: Dr Asha Kasliwal 

Vice President Strategy/Honorary Treasurer: Dr Jane Dickson 

Vice President, General Training/Honorary Secretary: Dr Catherine Armitage 

General email: 


Address: The Faculty of Sexual & Reproductive Healthcare, Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, 10-18 Union Street, London SE1 1SZ