You are currently using an unsupported browser which could affect the appearance and functionality of this website. Please consider upgrading to the latest version or using alternatives such as Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Awards currently closed for applications

Annual Academic Award
  • This award recognises distinguished service to academic obstetrics and gynaecology
  • Open to UK RCOG Fellows and Members, RCOG Fellows ad eundem or others of equivalent academic distinction
Ethicon Travel Award
  • Award to develop skills and knowledge learned while taking part in an international placement
  • Open to RCOG Members and Trainees in the UK
Harold Malkin Prize
  • This prize is awarded to applicants who demonstrate the best original work while working as a postgraduate doctor in training
  • Open to Trainees in the UK and Republic of Ireland