You are currently using an unsupported browser which could affect the appearance and functionality of this website. Please consider upgrading to the latest version or using alternatives such as Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

RCOG Genomics Standing Committee

The Council have approved the establishment of an RCOG Genomics Standing Committee. Recruitment for Members and Fellows will open on 14 December 2023. Further information will be found on the get involved page after this date.